Alpo Aalto
Försäljningschef Sverige

+46 (0)706 024 393

alpo.aalto@brunstad.no

Jonas Törnqwist
Representant

+46 (0)706 416 050

jonas.tornqwist@brunstad.se


Reidar Mjelde
VD

+47 70 24 60 11

+47 924 64 006

reidar.mjelde@brunstad.no



Karl Inge Hole
Marknadsschef

+47 70 24 60 20

+47 959 00 229

kihole@brunstad.no


Inger-Marie Vågane
Marknadskoordinator

+47 70 24 60 17

+47 922 42 378

inger.vagane@brunstad.no

marked@brunstad.no


Elsa Hovde
Order

+47 70 24 60 16

elsa.hovde@brunstad.no

order@brunstad.no

Cecilie Steinnes
Reklamationsansvarig

+47 70 24 60 23

cecilie.steinnes@brunstad.no

service@brunstad.no

Ann-Mari Grande
Ordrekontor

+47 70 24 60 57

ann-mari.grande@brunstad.no

ordre@brunstad.no

Linda Sandnes
Ordrekontor

+47 70 24 60 15

linda.sandnes@brunstad.no

ordre@brunstad.no