Alpo Aalto
Försäljningschef Sverige

+46 (0)706 024 393

alpo.aalto@brunstad.no

Jonas Törnqwist
Representant

+46 (0)706 416 050

jonas.tornqwist@brunstad.se


Karl Inge Hole
Sales Manager - Contract

+47 70 24 60 20

+47 959 00 229

kihole@brunstad.no


Mona Finnøy
Marknadskoordinator

+47 414 66 415

mona.finnoy@brunstad.no

marked@brunstad.no


Cecilie Steinnes
Reklamationsansvarig

+47 70 24 60 23

cecilie.steinnes@brunstad.no

service@brunstad.no

Kari Kjellstad
Marknadsassistent/order

+47 70 24 60 57

kari.kjellstad@brunstad.no

order@brunstad.no

Monica Kalvatn
Order

+47 70 24 60 15

monica.kalvatn@brunstad.no

order@brunstad.no

Atle Ødegård
Markedssjef

+47 922 40 185

atle.odegard@brunstad.no

Ronny Bjøringsøy
Adm. dir./CEO

+47 70 24 60 12

+924 00 420

ronny.bjoringsoy@brunstad.no